Services

Vincent Bode

Vincent Bode

Werkplaatsmanager

+31 (0)180-619611
vincent@pvandervelden.nl

Rene van den Boom

Rene van den Boom

Service adviseur

+31 (0)180619611
rene@pvandervelden.nl

Robert Sierhuis

Robert Sierhuis

Service adviseur

+31 (0)180-619611
robert@pvandervelden.nl


Onderdelen & accessoires


Lease


Administratie

Marion Dierks

Marion Dierks

Hoofd boekhouding

+31 (0)108-619611
marion@pvandervelden.nl


Directie

Casper van der Velden

Casper van der Velden

Directie

+31 (0)180-619611
casper@pvandervelden.nl

Services

Willem Lievisse

Willem Lievisse

Werkplaatsmanager

+31 (0)10-2080010
willem@pvandervelden.nl

Robbie Heere

Robbie Heere

Service adviseur

+31 (0)10-2080010
robbie@pvandervelden.nl


Onderdelen & accessoires

Oscar van der Velden

Oscar van der Velden

Magazijn medewerker

+31 (0)10-2080010
oscar@pvandervelden.nl


Lease


Administratie

Marion Dierks

Marion Dierks

Hoofd boekhouding

+31 (0)108-619611
marion@pvandervelden.nl


Directie

Peter van der Velden

Peter van der Velden

Directie

+31 (0)10-2080010
peter@pvandervelden.nl